Administrative Staff

1.	Shri P.B. Chakraborty	Registrar (from 05.07.06)
2.	Shri Raaj Kumar Gulati	Accounts Officer
3.	Shri V. R. Tiwari	Librarian
4.	Shri Prabhat Kumar	Senior Private Secretary
5.	Shri Amit Roy	Internal Audit cum Admn. Officer
6.	Shri K.S. Shukla	Professional Assistant
7.	Shri Jagannath Yadav	Accountant
8.	Shri R. P. Sharma	Guest House Manager
9.	Dr. Archana Tandon	Office Superintendent
10.	Shri Deepak Srivastava	Store Purchase Officer
11.	Shri V. P. Tiwari	Jr. Hindi Translator
12.	Shri Uma Kant Dwivedi	Cashier
13.	Shri D. Malhotra	UDC
14.	Shri K. K. Srivastava	UDC
15.	Shri Yashpal Singh	Steno
16.	Mrs Sumitra	UDC
17.	Shri Parmanand Mishra	Jr. Library Assistant
18.	Shri Dharm Pal Sharma	Jr. Library Assistant
19.	Mrs Seema Agarwal	Receptionist
20.	Shri Jitendra Sinha	Hindi Typist
21.	Shri Kashi Prasad	Driver
22.	Shri Dina Nath Dubey	Bearer (Canteen Cadre)
23.	Shri Lalloo Ram	Bearer (Canteen Cadre)
24.	Shri Kamlesh Thakur	Bearer (Canteen Cadre)
25.	Shri Ramakant Dixit	Watchman/Peon
26.	Shri Kamta Prasad	Watchman/Peon
27.	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Sweeper
28.	Shri Munna Lal	Gardener

Engineering/Technical Staff:

Shri Manish Sharma Scientific Officer 'C'
Shri Sanjai Verma Systems Manager
Ms. Anju Verma Scientific Asstt.
Shri Ajay Kumar Srivastava Jr. Engineer (Electrical)

5. Shri V. K. Srivastava Jr. Engineer (Civil)

Medical Consultants/Pharmacists:

Dr. G. S. Sinha Authorised Medical Consultant 1. 2. Emergency Medical Officer Dr. Bharat Arora 3. Dr. Md. Osama Jafri Emergency Medical Officer 4. Dr. Nidhi Mishra Emergency Medical Officer 5. Dr. S. D. Pandey Emergency Medical Officer Dr. Rakesh Verma 6. Emergency Medical Officer 7. Shri S. R. Gautam Sr. Pharmacist 8. Shri Piyush Dixit **Pharmacist** 9. Shri Alok Pandey Pharmacist

10. Miss Shilpi Srivastava Pharmacist