HARISH-CHANDRA RESAERCH INSTITUTE
SCHOOL ON LOW DIMENSIONAL NANOSCOPIC PHYSICS
List of Email Addresses 
STUDENTS
Sl. No. Name E-mail Address
1 Abhinav Saket abhinav@imsc.res.in
2 Akansha Sharma akanksha.jnu@gmail.com
3 Alexander Schuessler alesch@tkm.uni-karlsruhe.de
4 Amit Agarwal amit@cts.iisc.ernet.in
5 Amit Tribedi amittribedi@yahoo.com
6 Anindya Das anindya@physics.iisc.ernet.in
7 Archana Dhyani archana_d2003@yahoo.co.in
8 Arpan Bhattacharya bhattacahryya.arpan@gmail.com
9 ATUL KUMAR GUPTA atulkumar_physics@rediffmail.com
10 A.Vallna Bruno Cruz bruno@imsc.res.in
11 Debaleena Nandi debaleena@physics.iisc.ernet.in
12 Dibyendu Hazra dibhaz@iitk.ac.in
13 Dibyendu Roy dibyendu@rri.res.in
14 Dilip Kumar Bhoi dilipkumar.bhoi@saha.ac.in
15 Dwipesh Majumder tpdm2@iacs.res.in
16 Gaurav Chakravarty gaurav@imsc.res.in
17 Hari Shankar Solanki hss@tifr.res.in
18 Krishna Kumar Majra kkmajra13@gmail.com
19 Manan Mehta    mrt32605@hotmail.com
20 Moitri Maiti moitri.maiti@saha.ac.in
21 Nabyendu Das nabyendu@iopb.res.in
22 Nandan Pakhira nand@physics.iisc.ernet.in
23 Nilanjan Bondyopadhaya nilanjan.bondyopadhaya@saha.ac.in
24 Panch Ratan Mishra prmbhu@gmail.com
25 Poorva Singh purvadph@iitr.ernet.in
26 Pramod Kumar pramod44_sps@students.jnu.ac.in
27 Raka Dasgupta rakadasg@yahoo.com
28 Ravi Chetri       r.chetri@rediffmail.com
29 Rupali Kundu rupali@iopb.res.in
30 Sajal Dhara dhara@tifr.res.in
31 Sandeep K Goyal goyal@imsc.res.in
32 Sanjoy Datta sanjoy.datta@saha.ac.in
33 Saptarshi Mandal saptarshi@imsc.res.in
34 Shaik Ershad ershad.ismite@gmail.com
35 Shamashis Sengupta shamashis@tifr.res.in
36 Shreyoshi Mondal shreyoshi.mondal@saha.ac.in
37 Shyam Chand shyam_hpu@yahoo.co.in
38 Somdeb M. Ghose somdeb@imsc.res.in
39 Soumendu Datta soumendu@bose.res.in
40 Soumik Mukhopadhyay soumik.mukhopadhyay@saha.ac.in
41 Soumya Prasad Mukherjee tpspm@mahendra.iacs.res.in
42 Subhra Kulshrestha subhrafizix@yahoo.co.in
43 Subhro Bhattacharjee subhro@physics.iisc.ernet.in
44 Sumana Devi suman_thakur33@yahoo.co.in
45 Vadim Shpitalnik vshpital@wisemail.weizmann.ac.il
46 Vibhor Singh vibhor@tifr.res.in
47 Vinu Lukose vinu@imsc.res.in
48 Anamitra Mukherjee anam@mri.ernet.in  
49 Arijit Saha arijit@mri.ernet.in
50 Rajarshi Tiwari rajarshi@hri.res.in
51 Vivekanand Singh vnand@mri.ernet.in
52 Prabhudhya Sanyal prabs@mri.ernet.in
53 Kalptaru Pradhan pradhan@mri.ernet.in
PDF's 
Sl. No. Name E-mail Address
1 Sourin Das  sourin.das@weizmann.ac.il 
2 Tribikram Gupta  tgupta@imsc.res.in 
3 Sheelan Sengupta Chowdhury sheelan@bose.res.in 
4 Swarnli swarnali@pks.mpg.de
5 Venkatesh Shenoi venkateshs@cdac.in
Sl. No. Name E-mail Address
1 Bipul Pal bipulpal@gmail.com
2 M A H Ahsan ahsan.ph@jmi.ac.in
3 Manoj Gopalakrishnan manoj@mri.ernet.in
4 Pinaki Majumdar pinaki@mri.ernet.in
5 Prasenjit Sen prasen@mri.ernet.in
6 Rajindra Kumar Moudgil rkmoudgil13@gmail.com
7 Sumathi Rao sumathi@mri.ernet.in
8 Syed Sikandar Zulqarnyn Ashraf ssz_ashraf@rediffmail.com
9 T.P. Pareek pareek@mri.ernet.in