## **Selected Candidates List**

## Summer Programme in Mathematics (SPIM-2024)

(17-06-2024 to 06-07-2024)

East Zone			
SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	
1	Sanskruti Dash	Sambalpur University	
2	Ashok Patel	Indira Gandhi National Tribal University	
3	Akshya Nigam	National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam	
4	Ruchi Kumari	Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari (Bihar)	
5	Supriya Kumari	Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari (Bihar)	
6	Abhishek Chaturvedi	National Institute of Technology, Raipur	
7	Abhinandan Mohapatra	Institute of Mathematics and Applications, Bhubaneswar	
8	Megha Choudhary	IIEST Shibpur	
9	Veronica Gogoi	IISER Berhampur	
10	Srutipriya Sethi	Utkal University, Bhubaneswar	
Waiting List:			
i	Umang Tiwari	IIT Guwahati	
ii	Thaneshwar Prasad Choudhary	Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science	
iii	Saptarshi Das	Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar	
iv	Debabrata Goswami	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur	
٧	Ankit Saroha	NIT Jamshedpur	
Vİ	Soubhik Biswas	National Institute of Technology Durgapur	
vii	Shubhadeep Das	Sambalpur University, Sambalpur, Odisha	
viii	Saurabh Tajane	IISER Berhampur	
ix	Yash Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Patna	
West Zone			
SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	
1	Drishti Sunder Phukon	IISER Pune	
2	Deeksha	IIT Gandhinagar	
3	Prajwal Deorao Thakre	MIT-WPU Pune	
4	Ghadage Pravin Gorakh	School of Mathematical Sciences, S.R.T.M.University, Nanded	
5	Mistry Tap Daxeshkumar	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda	
6	Trishartadeb Mistri	IISER Pune	
7	Ujjal Paul	VNIT Nagpur	
8	Anamika Maity	IIT Bombay	
South Zone			
SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	
1	Siddhant Singh	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad	
2	Sakshi Singh	National Institute of Technology, Warangal	
	BK Dhiraj Rao	IISER Thiruvananthapuram	

SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	
4	Sourav Pramanik	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
5	M. Sri Renganathan	The Ramanujan Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics, University of Madras	
6	Divya Dipakbhai Dodiya	Indian Institute of Technology, Palakkad, Kerala	
7	Sarita	National Institute of Technology, Calicut Kerala	
8	Arya.D	Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin	
Waiting List:			
i	Subhradeep Ghosh	IISER Thiruvananthapuram	
ii	Aakash R	The Ramanujan Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics, University of Madras	
iii	Rudra Kumar	National Institute of Technology, Warangal	
iv	Sayantan Ghorai	Indian Institute of Technology Madras	
٧	Saket Tiwari	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad	
North Zone			
SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	
1	Akanksha Singh	University of Lucknow, Lucknow	
2	Anisha	Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar	
3	Dhruv Gupta	IIT Delhi	
4	Ranjit Banerjee	National Institute of Technology, Raipur	
5	Akash Kumar	Central University of Punjab, Bathinda	
6	Shivanshu Shekhar Mishra	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi	
7	Nandini Sharma	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University	
8	Mouma Pramanik	Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology	
9	Muskan Patel	Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak	
10	Priya Raj	Banaras Hindu University	
11	Akash Taval	Indian Institute of Technology, Indore	
12	Ayushi Mishra	University of Lucknow, Lucknow	
13	Riya Pandey	University of Allahabad	
14	Rani Devi	University of Allahabad	
Local			
SI. No.	Name	Affiliation	
1	Suraj Behra	University of Allahabad	
2	Adarsh Pratap Rao	University of Allahabad	
3	Arpita Srivastava	Allahabad Degree College, Prayagraj	
4	Kiran	C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj	
5	Ayushi Yadav	C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj	