SELECTED AND WAITLISTED STUDENTS FOR PHD AND IPHD PROGRAMMES (PHYSICS) 2024 (ROUND 1)

Examination Dates: 10, 11 May 2024

LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER):

- For the PhD programme:
 - 1. Anesh
 - 2. Krittika Roy
 - 3. Preetham Kumar Adepu
 - 4. Rahul Prajapat
 - 5. Shobhit Khajuria

• For the IPhD programme:

- 1. Animesh Ghosh
- 2. Shubham Sawant
- 3. Suraj Kumar Singh

LIST OF WAITLISTED STUDENTS (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER):

• For the Ph.D. programme:

- 1. Gopinath Guin
- 2. Minakshi Jangir
- 3. Neha
- 4. Subhadip Ghara