Library Opening Hours
The library shall function on all days of the year except those  listed as closed holidays below. On Sundays
and  Institute holidays the  library shall,  however, remain open only from 10 a.m. to
6 p.m. On all other days
the library shall remain open from 8 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Closed Holidays - The library shall remain closed on the following days in addition to those days declared
as holidays under the Negotiable Instruments Act.

1.    Independence Day (15th August)
2.    Republic Day     (26th January)
3.    Gandhi Jayanti  (2nd October)
4.    Holi  (As in institute's calendar)
5.    Deepawali (As in institute's calendar)

Library Timinings:

Monday to Saturday    :            8.00  AM to 2.00 AM

Sundays & Holidays    :           10.00 AM to 6.00 PM              

Issue Timings                :        9.00  AM to 5.30 PM     

Library Main page